Shirts are still for sale!!

American Apparel shirts, on sale to raise funds for my volunteer year

Shirt Design

Although there is only a few days left before my departure, I still have shirts for sale to anyone interested! If you would like to purchase one, contact me at moicagq@gmail.com, and I can make all the arrangememtns necessary from Guatemala, where I will be training for the first two weeks.🙂

One response to “Shirts are still for sale!!

  1. Will they still be sending you to El Salvador?

Leave a Reply

